We use cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit on this website, you consent to the use of cookies. More Information


Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

The LTS team currently consists of 17 people. 9 of them are employed by the LTS association and 8 of them are employed by the LTS cooperative. The personnel structure is as follows:

Hubert Unterweger CEO
Carmen Heinz Administration, training, management
Tanja Targa Accounting
Alfred Premstaller Technical management
Ulrich Seppi Software development
Salvatore Camaldo Software development
Roque Stimpfl Software development
Demas Leonardi Software development
Ivan Zanirato Software development
Gianpaolo Giangrande Software development
Isaak Pocchiesa Vecchiutto Software development
Daniel Valentin IT - Serivce desk
David Pittracher IT - Service desk
Simon Premstaller IT - Service desk
Ingomar Thaler IT - Service desk
Stefan Weissensteiner Technical and sales representatives
Siegfried Mayer Technical and sales representatives