Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

LTS’s governing body is made up of elected and appointed presidents and board members from South Tyrol's tourist boards and tourism associations, who work on a volunteer basis. LTS, as per its constitution, consists of the following agents:

Board (11 board members)
Supervisory Board (2 Supervisory board members)


Since the election in May 2022 the LTS committee has been comprised of the following people (term of office 2022 - 2026):

Ambros Hofer
Martin Huber
Stefan Gruber Rio Pusteria
Ambros Hofer Ortisei
Ingrid Hofer Walch Merano
Wolfgang Holzner Renon
Martin Huber Brunico
Christioph Kofler Val d'Ega
Christian Pescollderungg Alta Badia
Karl Pfitscher Silandro
Paul Rainer Ultimo
Sighard Rainer Caldaro
Dieter Wurmböck San Candido
Dr. Karl Florian Caldaro
Dr. Robert Peintner Bressanone